Christian Unity and Friendship Day

岡山教会、秋の地球家族ミサの後に交流会が開かれました。岡山鳥取地区内で英語ミサ・タガログ語ミサをしていらっしゃるリカルド神父様のお声掛けもあり、フィリピン人女性のネットワークの力が大いに発揮された交流会になりました。100人を超える方々が地区内各教会から岡山教会に来てくださいました。そして国際色豊かな踊りや歌で交流会を盛り上げてくださいました。国と国、教会と教会、人と人のつながりをこれからも大切にしていきたいと思っています。ご協力ほんとうにありがとうございました。

At Okayama Church an international mass was held on October 18. After the mass we had a party.  Thanks to Fr. Ricardo, who says masses in churches in Okayama Tottori district, the network of Filipino ladies wonderfully worked.  More than 100 people came and visited Okayama.  We had a stage program, too, and many people gave their folk dance performances, sang songs, performed musical instruments, etc..  It was a very good opportunity  to keep our unity and friendship. Thank you very much for your cooperation